Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

in flight

First off I would like to thank everyone for there favors and stars on yesterday's blip.

Last night winter returned to the area, we had cold winds blowing up to 90km per hr. Now it has gotten cold and there is a wind chill of -15c. I was not sure if I was going to make it down for a walk today. I did however it was very hard to take pictures today as the hands got cold very fast. I did manage to get a chickadee's to land a couple of times before I had to warm my hands.

I was also out for a drive at the noon hour and came across a field of Canada geese, there must have been hundreds of them. I took many shots of them as the flocks took off at 10 at a time or so. I liked this shot best of them in flight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.