Poldarves Farm Cornwall

My Nan and Grandad left me some money in their will, they had always been such generous people always thinking of others never themselves so I decided to use the money to good effect. There was a local charity nearby who took in pets of elderly people who had passed on, they were located well out the way on the moors near Penzance. My Nan and Grandad used to love to go for visits with Age Concern, being great animal lovers themselves. As I’d made a donation to the charity they invited me to come visit. We got a bit lost trying to find the place and ended up being helped out by this lovely old lady who had such a beautiful house and garden view. She let us park our car outside her house as the road had come to a stop and you needed to get a 4x4 to go further. It was a 15 min walk down the track. Wonderful place, my Nan and grandad would be so pleased their money was being used to help the animals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.