Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Winderfil Filsket Shetland

I'm leaving RVS on Friday and the Shetland team have sent me down a magical leaving present, perfect when i go back to visit (hopefully this year) this time under my own steam with Dave in tow (or possibly in the wake of the boat...he gets very green at sea...). I will miss the sights and sounds of Shetland and the team, every time i visited they took me in as one of their own. In turn, I've now bored the pants off family and friends raving about how Shetland is just the best...at every opportunity i can. But it is the best. And i'll be wearing my ear warmer/curly hair controller when i visit, and possibly most days between now and then. Might even finally catch sight of Tommy meandering down Commercial Street. Thankyou Shetland team!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.