Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Sunshine looking in

Busy today getting things done around the house, getting a few groceries, laundry and I made time to get out in the yard to work picking up small limbs that had broken off the trees last Thursday when that really bad rain storm came through.     It was really strange as we had heavy rain and wind here and at the beach but in my favorite places in the mountains two hours away, there was snow that stayed around for a day!   I hate I missed that!

I watched the sun looking in the window at the daffodils from last week. Some are on the old age side of life but a couple are still looking good!   

Hoping tomorrow afternoon to go back to look at some journals.  Thanks for any stars and comments that were given while I was too busy to respond.   

Have a wonderful week out there in Blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.