Friday Foto

By drmackem

Coffee Reflections

The miseducation of.....(playlist)

A Photo
Coffee Reflections

A Muse
They say
The best things in life are free
I say
What about coffee, chocolate, marmite?

And then there's those other best things
The ones they mean when they say
The best things in life are free
I say
They are not things

A Tune
Love these guys The Avett Brothers, one day I might tell you why, but on the fly today.


The Perfect Space - Avett Brothers

Will you understand, when I am too old of a man?
Will you forget when we have paid our debts
Who did we borrow from? Who did borrow from?


I wanna have pride like my mother has
And not like the kind in the bible that turns you bad
And I wanna have friends that I can trust
That love me for the man I've become and not the man that I was

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.