Looking Good from Behind Glass.

  Today should have been my Blipday marking 9years! Yes it all started in field 9 years ago with a shot from my tractor cab with my little Fuji ss5050! Due to my terrible delivery to the site I am one full year and about 160 short of the day being recognised! Either way thank you to the stalwarts Cabbagetree and Snapper  who have stayed with me since week one!
   The day was an occasion for another reason, we finally managed all to be well enough and free of other commitments have the postponed family Christmas meal! We went up to Crag Farm near Leeds airport very windy so the view was great from the comforting warmth of inside!
    Back blipping what shots I have and trying to catch up with my current work for Blip and camera club competition requirements!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.