Kiteseeker

By Kiteseeker

Bobbin along

The heavy overnight rain continued into this morning so I hopped in the car to get to the gym. Glad I did as I was home much quicker for refreshment.

Delighted to receive our wedding invite this morning for Matthew and Mary’s wedding in October. I can now start collecting memories of their big day......camera at the ready. 

Otherwise spent the day trying to resolve computer glitches. I am no technology expert but finally managed to sort the update plus the security by mid afternoon. I did have a welcome break to walk Jet in a brief respite in the weather.

I remember well an A level Geography question I had to answer which was ‘Britain does not have a climate it only has weather. Discuss’ Think recent events could provide some talking points!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.