Angelique

By Angelique

MINIATURE DAFFODILS.

No not red roses!!  The one thing about taking over someone else's garden is the surprises you find.  There are these little Tete ta tete daffs everywhere.  Which is lovely as they don't droop in the wind.

I have been quiet for a while mainly due to feeling a bit down.  Matthew returned on Tuesday after enjoying his visit and supporting me in the Panto.

I am on stage again this evening then two performances tomorrow and one on Sunday.  It's the first time I will not be celebrating my birthday but look forward to going out on Monday instead.

I find these gloomy days very difficult and have to try even harder to lift my spirits, as they say.

Weekend around the corner and I hope you all enjoy this evening when we are all supposed to show our love ones that they are really special.

Sending hugs anyway. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.