All Fixed.......

The lunch was delicious!!!   The company I was with was amazing.....
we laughed and laughed.....   I was getting the sore-rib syndrome from laughing so hard.  It was a wonderful day,  one that felt great....  to be free in spirit and not worry about treatment outcomes, the future, or the consequences from illness.
      When we got to the dealership where I dropped the car off, it was back from the repair, done by Mr. Dent.   This gentleman has a reputation for doing the impossible.....   making something broken look like it never had been broken.   Todays Blip is the repair area, all shiny and smooth, not even a wee crease.   That was my first rush of gratitude ......   it was perfect.
The second rush came when I got the bill.  It was so reasonably priced I felt that it should have a tip added to the bill.
      What a day:  loads of fun and laughing....
                          :terrific repair job......
                          :reasonably priced.......

All fixed, like brand new!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.