Ricspics

By RicsPics

Sunday Funday

Band this morning. Sorted some washing and food prep for work next week. Couple of hours getting organised for the working week - I’ve quickly realised that organisation, planning and time management are going to be key in the new role, so spending a bit of time on a Sunday means I can go to bed with my head straight and a clear plan of attack for the working week. Monday’s can be tough as it is, without “starting behind the 8 ball”. Work 5-8 (final shift) and look forward to seeing Mr and Mrs H and the Sunday night crowd for a couple of drinks before home to bed. Today is the first time for a couple of years I’ve felt like I’m getting back to my old self. Sometimes you lose your way and you haven’t even realised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.