Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

A 5 min break in my day :-)

I stopped and took this photo on my way to work today...I knew it was going to be a race of a day, and I wanted both a photo and at least 5 minutes to just concentrate on nothing more than taking a decent photo. I have photographed this house and barn many times - the owners are probably very curious as to why I am outside snapping photos of their home - I hope they dont report me :-) .....It was good and it was important to get in these few moments. Otherwise the day has been hectic but all has gone well.

Best news was that my family and I got the greatest rental for our week together at the beach this summer - it will be great fun! :-)

Hope you have all had a great day!

Now I am going to try to sleep :-)

Night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.