Dibsie

By Dibsie

Just a few pairs of shoes...

Thought I would blip my 'shoe wall' from my room. Can you believe I have a husband who lets me do this!? Also would you believe me if I said my shoe addiction has lessened drastically in the last few years? Out of frame I have a row of knee high boots and I have a 2 draw chest which holds all my flats/sandals/flip flops.

Used to be a time I couldn't go shopping without buying a pair of shoes. Now though rule is, one pair comes to the end of its use, I then can buy a new pair.

I'm not naturally a very organised person but I do love it when everything has its place. Also it's like I've made an arty statement with my shoes.

Background I painted with a Moroccan theme in mind, as this seems to be the mood of our room.

Photo 21 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.