Can I come in Mum?

Having checked the weather forecast for today I decided to work from home so that I could work for a full day and of course stay warm.

The forecast had been wrong and the sun came out. Milo had been gambolling round the garden and this was him asking to come back in

Go large to try to see the snow on his chin

Smile factor:
I've seen the squirrel many times during the day. I had propped open his feeder and he was taking a nut, burying it and then coming back. I've just refilled the feeder as it was half empty. I suspect that when the snow clears our lawn will be covered with nuts.

Sitting on the sofa at lunch time eating a corned beef sandwich with Mr F - yummy

Exercise:
Danced to Roxie Music while making dinner

I'm not managing to keep up with your comments - I apologise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.