Grounded

By grounded

Call the Doctor!

I tried to blip the lounge with its minimal furniture all covered by dust sheets... but it looked quite boring. Hubby has spent the day putting in the new skirting boards. I helped (well I lifted the 5m bit and helped him manoeuvre it into the lounge from the hall)! So looking around I blipped the rolls lying on the floor. Wall Doctor to cover most of the walls before they are painted, and lovely deep rich chocolate brown paper for the feature wall. We have a toasted almond paint for the other walls. Can't wait till it's all finished as I think the colours will look fab! I may be called in to help hold up the coving while the glue takes. So I think I will have contributed :)

Me, what did I do? Bit of cooking from scratch, a bit of reading of some various papers and blogs on a "hot topic" and then a swim. And I did eat healthily today... I even had vegetables and fruit and some fermented grapes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.