AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Right, bored now!

Yes, after a day I've had enough of the snow. Two hours to get to work instead of 45 minutes, with a pit stop at a Co-Op where I was very kindly allowed to use the staff loo - good job really, I don't think I would've made it to work! Much like many of my colleagues...

I've spent much of this evening making a couple of cards. Both kind of evolved with no clear idea of an end product, but I like them. And, for some reason, thinking about my parents. This is no special anniversary, and I don't know how it started, but I wonder if I will ever run out of tears...

If you're lucky enough to still have your parents, cherish them, do things with them and remember, because when they're gone you'll never have enough memories.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.