People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Mooo!!!

If you are looking for the Noxubee Refuge shot, it is here.
(I have sent a link to a few friends, alas I have sent the link to the latest journal entry instead of a link to the specific entry).

Husband Dear and I took a walk today at the South Farm. I said "hello" to my bovine friends, and they were happy to see me, I think. Either that, or they were trying to figure out just how I would taste.

Today is Martin Luther King, Jr. day.

...I have a dream that one day even the state of Mississippi, a state sweltering with the heat of injustice, sweltering with the heat of oppression, will be transformed into an oasis of freedom and justice.

I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin but by the content of their character.

I have a dream today....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.