ANOTHER WET DAY.

Left as it got light and was not raining, only managed to find some geese at the foot of the hills. Got home and the rain started. Had coffee with my neighbours before heading to the dental hygienist where I had to have four injections as one of my teeth needed a deep clean. Not pleasant, but home now. Might not be able to comment until Friday as Rachel (eldest Granddaughter) is coming as she has an assignment to do for University. Not sure what it is but it entails taking photos of me. I hate getting photos taken of myself, but what could I say to her? Maybe tomorrow evening we will go out for a meal as a treat.
My extra is just of the dogs beside the first daffodils to appear in the woods.
Many thanks for your understanding and for keeping. visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.