Knitting Update

I woke up to a looooovely message from a little spa here...the owner had been given a pot of the beeswax moisturiser for Christmas and liked it! They want to use it in the spa, and any other products I make! Anyway, I’m making them a bundle of scrubs and products to try out... Imagine if people like Sole & S end up making products for a spa?! The dream!!!!
Jud cooked lunch for the homeless friends today - took about an hour and a half to hand it all out, talking to various people and listening to different issues. Jud, Alana & Emma stayed for a late lunch. So good to natter.
I sent this pic as an update to Susanna...proof I’d cast on and knitted a few rows solo! Knitting is seriously compulsive!

Today I’m grateful for;
1) Getting through the washing for S.
2) Jud and co cooking for friends...and meeting them!
3) The fun of knitting - a good stress reliever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.