Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Crescent Sunset

Today Photography went way better than last week. I gave the kids a quick tutorial about using a DSLR camera and then we went around to the other clubs and the kdis took turns shooting with my camera. At first they really weren't into it and bored, but as they started to take more pictures the more excited they got. It made me really happy and they kept wanting to learn more and more. I was only happy to keep sharing knowledge.

I took the train to Zach's house and met up with Ethan, Zach and Caitlin to watch the series finale of Fringe! Ahh! That was insane, and left us all in tears and joy and utter amazement. We went out to a bar after and I had a lovely conversation with Caitlin about life and things. It was nice to get out and hang with people again. I miss it sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.