Perfect for the hour glass figure.

Got to the gym & it was packed. Apparently there were no classes, so everyone was in the gym instead. By the time I had checked in with Vic   ( yes he is back) Jill, Phyllis, Gwen &  John, oh & Mike, probably twenty minutes had passed, but what can you do? Des was a no show again, so Vic came alongside me on the bike. I think the romance is over, because he has phoned her,(she didn't answer) and texted her, and she hasn't replied.I told him it's time to knock it on the head, and he agreed. Jill gave me some good advice, regarding my eyes, which is as follows, put a wet flannel in the microwave for about two minutes, and then put flannel over your eyes for about ten minutes, or you can buy a microwavable mask that will do the same job. It will cure dry or irritated  eyes, so I'm going to give it a go. I looked in Boots on my way home, but they didn't have any, so I have just ordered one from Boots online and will collect it tomorrow.  While I was waiting for the bus, my friend Julia came along, so we had a good chat on the journey home. I showed J how to make pancakes, so I am looking forward to tasting them later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.