...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Interview...

The things I put myself through. The doubts, the nerves, the WHAT IFs....

...this one is over anyways. What a nice lady, bright, kind, wears many hats in her organization. Seems like she has it all together. This interview was much easier than the 'practice' interview a week ago. I learned more about the company. Seems like a great place to work, lots of teamwork and morale building (I love that), like family. At this time there aren't any current jobs, but some are on the way. I will just have to be patient. She will forward my resume over to the other team. So it seems like she would like to place me in the company somewhere. That is a good thing.

Well, in the meantime I will keep looking, since this isn't certain but I read up on the company and from what she said, it seems like I would be a good fit. I may have found a new home! We will see!

Ciao!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.