Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Road trip

I had to post my Road Trip shirt today as that is what is going to be happening for the next six days. Diane..dfb24...is coming from Wisconsin and we are doing an historical road trip as we visit historic sites, including a couple of state parks,   see a living history 1800's farm and a battle reenactment between the North and South.   Also included will be waterfalls, old churches, and a visit to a garden where I hope there are some flowers blooming and birds are visiting.   And what ever else we might be on the road between places that we already know about.

I will really enjoy showing her some of my favorite spots in my home state.

Our weather forecast is looking great for being on the road and outside walking!     Highs in the  50s and 60s for most of the days with plenty of sunshine!   

As this shirt is really thin I probably will not be wearing it for this trip!   But it makes a good photo!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.