Mummy Bakdur

By MummyBakdur

Snow & bed

So I changed the bed covers this morning after Daddy went to work and Evren was in his cot next to the bed and started to find me changing the duvet hilarious! I'm clearly a very funny person! Once the bed was made we both got in it and Evren had a lovely sleep all cuddled up together.
By the time we came downstairs or was 3 o'clock so we had a walk into town for the first time in almost 2 weeks! We haven't been out the house other than to post a letter because of the snow! It was a bit of a nightmare pushing the pushchair; the wheels wanted to go one way but I was pushing it the other way. Thankfully the snow was only on the paths near the house. I don't think I would have liked to have worn him with all the snow about, I would have been terrified of falling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.