AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

22/365 - I love bakin' I do!

My favourite programme is on at the moment, all be it a celebrity version for Comic Relief, The Great British Bake Off. Love it! Given baking is one of my fave things to do. what ashame that I am "trying" to be good.

Will have to park the healthy eating this weekend given its madams birthday on Sunday. Project Birthday Cake starts on Thursday, eek! Hopefully it will turn out ok. It's the first time I have attempted a little castle and princess. Note to self, madam don't ask next year, lol! Although I relish the challenge really. Remind me I have said that when I am covered in flour and icing sugar and the nth hour contemplating a mad dash to the supermarket.

Taken for odc2's challenge of "Right Angle".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.