Gitama's World

By Gitama

Magnolia Grandiflora....

...Has to be an absolute favorite of mine.
My little Magnolia tree is being very generous with blooms this season although this was the first bloom that inspired me to get out my camera... light box ....tripod and focus stack it.

For me if there was one flower that represented the beauty of women it would be the Magnolia..(too long of a story to go into now).

Looking forward to a bit of time off from work...its been a bit intense to meet deadlines this past several weeks.........I want to get into my my own stuff and one never knows if the weather behaves itself (not holding my breath) I will go a jaunting to visit some friends that I have been missing of late.

My eyes are feeling a little better...a bit of TLC with some cucumbers...tea bags.....eye drops and wearing a headscarf (looks very silly but when I am shurlping stuff around the garage the sweat doesn't go into my eyes) and of course staying away from air con and fans as much as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.