Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Late afternoon tea

Today was a quieter day, reading and a few people visits. Nice actually.

So late in the afternoon I stopped for some tea and took some time to try and update my Flickr account. Sometimes I get so far behind with it all. But I also need to decide what it’s for. My backups or my better photos to display.

Anyway, I used the coffee shop WiFi to upload some photos from my phone because it’s so quick to do there.

I notice that my iPhone photos need to be done better. I’m not loving the quality right now but I’m not sure if it’s the camera or me. Probably me. I should probably start taking around my camera camera. I might enjoy the end product more.

Anyway, this blip was from the coffee shop last this afternoon.

Hope you have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.