Copenhagen Dreaming

By dennisjorgensen

Cold Morning

I took the route along the harbour front this morning on my way to work. To try to get a shot like this before it got to bright.
I work in TV and film Post Production, and I was supposed to be doing some editing for a feature film trailer starring Willian Baldwin and Estella Warren. But it has been postponed until tomorrow. I'm looking forward to it as I too seldomly get to actually edit. So I have started a personal project. Those of you who are familiar with Pink Floyd, might know the song called Echoes, wich in my opinion is about the creation of our planet. It continues to describe how life starts and how the hominoid species come by. So I have fond a lot of photos by Ernst Haas, who have actually published a book called 'The Creation' which deals with the exact same subject. So I have put pictures to the music, but so far I've only managed to get 2 minutes and 11 seconds into the song. I might run out of photos, as the duration of the song is 23 minutes.. But I like a good challenge. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.