Mad Outing

Today we decided that instead of going to the cinema we would head out to the beach and blow the cobwebs away. Little had we realised just how much blowing would be involved, it was so windy! The sand was seriously shifting up the beach, the kite surfers were lifting extremely high off the waves and my little me stood no chance when I was trying to be arty!
I have decided that I might keep trying to get little me into more shots now that I managed a whole month. It’s been good for me to focus a little more with a bit of a purpose. However I needed some help today from Truly and so she kindly tried to hold me down whilst the wind was ravaging our backs and the poor dog as we braved the beach this morning. I did manage a shoot with the little me standing, but felt these were a better mix instead and finished off with a lovely one of Truly looking free of those cobwebs!
Happy St. David’s all!

That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.