Dinton Sunshine

Mr W was due to work today so I headed off to DN1's for the afternoon. DN2 was a little too hungover to join us!

We had a lovely walk around Dinton Pastures but I cannot wait for this damn mud to dry up so Bella doesn't need to keep wearing her fleece.

It least the sun was shining. What a difference that makes.

I then left so DN1 and her BF could go out for Sunday Lunch at a surprise location...for DN1. She then sent me a picture of the car park driveway hill that she spent hours rolling down on a ride on toy as a toddler.... it was the pub my dad used to run which gave him the name of Grandad Pub. Spencer had no idea.... which was really nice. The pub is called The Walter Arms in Winnersh.
Great memories attached to that place.

Home now waiting for Mr W to come home. He ended up cancelled with work so went for a triple bill at the cinema!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.