Before

This is the side entrance which will be getting a make over. The fence on the right is going to be renewed. The door on the left becomes a window and the path may be gravel - not 100% yet. This may be done in the next two weeks and will be tied in with the new required drainage works.

Plumber visited this morning bang on time, one or two little issues to overcome but he's up for the challenge. Popped out for some fresh supplies and then a bit of a rest before I cleared all the (useful) rubbish that had accumulated along this path. Haha.

Stuart popped around and I managed to get rid of an old concrete trough which he was pleased with. Later I found a spare boot scraper - he was pleased with that too. (Smiley face thing)

Fine and sunny day.

Rain late afternoon/early evening.

Happy St David’s Day.

Thanks for calling in and apologies for my boring pictures of late. I'm afraid it looks set to continue (another smiley face thing)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.