chrispybox

By chrispybox

Special Delivery

First of all a big thank you for your comments yesterday on me reaching 365 Blips. For all of you who left comments I will get back to you individually as soon as possible.

However due to an error on my part, duplicating the image of my granddaughter’s wooden hands, today is really my 1st anniversary.

The Blip today came by chance. I was taking some building shots when a FedEx Delivery Man said jokingly, would I like to take his picture. Never wanting to turn down an opportunity here he is.

I have enjoyed posting my Images and receiving your feedback. I know that I am taking better shots now than I did a year ago. Your encouragement has really helped. I hope it’s a two way street and that you find my comments helpful and encouraging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.