One More Step

By fiona169

Wednesday is Graze day

Took delivery of my Graze box and was delighted to find it filled with my favourites! Not sure its going to last long this week. . .in fact the toffee apple one is getting munched as we speak. I have been grazing all day, though. I must get back into better habits or my exercise will not have the desired effect. I have six pounds to lost to reach my target weight.

Today I took Rebecca and we met up with Lucy and Isabella to walk round the loch. Eve had an encounter with a HUGE great dane which was very funny. I wish they could have met in a big field and had a run, that would have been funny.

Enjoyed my aqua zumba tonight. Sarh played all my favourites. I could feel my muscles more tonight after my exertions earlier in the week. Might have to get the measuring tape out if the scales aren't shifting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.