BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

therapy

This is the woman that keeps my body going, that pummels the knots and kneads the muscles. That increases the movement in my vertebrate and lengthens my neck. That sorts my shins and squeezes my quads. This is the wonderful Lauren.

After breaking my coccyx a few years ago I have suffered with tension in my back - Lauren is amazing at being able to bring the movement back again. Having been seeing her regularly for around a year she knows now just where the problem bits are going to be - and whats going to hurt in the morning...

I got a message from Lauren today reminding me of my appointment this evening and I sent back asking if she would mind being my blip for today. She agreed so, shortly before she beat my back to a pulp (in a nice way) we took a few shots. Lauren, as you can see, is very beautiful so it was great to be able to multi task and get a sorted back and a lovely portrait at the same time.

Thank you Lauren. x

Lauren is based in Wellforce - Sheffield

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.