Brookeside

By Brookeside

Eye spy with my little eye!

I have a fascination with mummy's phone as it has a cover that hangs down. I'm constantly trying to grab for it! Today I went to book bug and mummy told the lady that I just learned how to clap my hands so we did if you're happy and you know it and a couple of others but I was too shy to do it with everyone watching but did have a wee clap later on at something else! We also did a few of my favourite songs - pop a little pancake, humpty dumpy, incy wincy spider and row row row your boat! After bookbug I just wouldn't go for a nap so went home got lunch then surprised mummy by going for a 90 minute nap instead of my usual 2 or 3 30 min naps. Once I'd finally woken up mummy took me to get weighed and I'm now up to 18lb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.