negihime

By negihime

takoyaki!!

today, i give thank to the takoyaki god for guiding me to the takoyaki booth at Hung Vuong Plaza. i'm not sure if the takoyaki was truly delicious or if my craving was being biased. either way i had 18 takoyaki balls that night. that should fix my craving for this week today. TAKOYAKI!!!!

it's my drug.

----------

we went to Hung Vuong Plaza to see the Tower, great movie, and also the Hobbit in 3D 48fps. it was freakishly ridiculously amazingly pretty, what the hell. why is it so pretty? we made the right move to watch the Hobbit in regular 2D first for the story and watch it the second time in 3D 48fps, because the whole time i was just gawking at the prettiness of everything and i have no idea what's going with the story. so yes, it really changes your movie watching experience. it can only get better by being in 3d 48fps IMAX. oh my gosh, it was amazing!

it was an amazing day all together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.