BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Tree Part 2 : This time its not as good.....

Yes I know another blip with a tree and a dry field but I'm running outta ideas for pictures... blip block if you will. I was much happier with this shot from the other day but todays is as good as its gonna get.

This is only my 73rd entry and I'm struggling... I may have to adopt a project to get me interested again ( like the random words from a dictionary or a song lyric or a colour theme or what not ) This whole blip thing is harder than it sounds !!!

We went for a drive around Canberra today, around an area called the Murrumbidgee River Corridor..... which happens to have Canberra only Nude bathing area..... and no we didn't take a dip but this was gonna be my blip for today but thought it was a bit childish.... tee hee nuddie people!!! Not really up on nudism etiquette but I'm pretty sure walking about fully clothed with a camera is frowned upon...

Anyways we are heading off down the coast tomorrow to spend the night somewhere along the coast so hopefully I'll get more choice for a blip then!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.