live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Wee spidy

Tea time for the spidy.. But uh oh.. Poor butterfly.. RIP to the butterfly..

More photos

Thank you so much for your kind comments on my last blip last Sunday. Been busy at work so i don't have time to upload my blip,i did take photos yesterday, but couldn't upload it ontime, and i forgot to bring my data cable to transfer my photos from the camera to the laptop, i left it at my office yesterday. aaahh..

BTW, Today is a day off. for everyone here in Indonesia. Today is a birthday of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad, our beloved Prophet, it's called Mawlid . Happy Mawlid day to to all Muslims around the world.

BTW again, the flood has gone, the street has cleared from the flood. Everything is back to normal. Thanks God and thank you for the concern and prayers from all of you so the flood finally gone...

Have a nice day everyone! x

seen in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.