When Life Hands You A Lemon

... you take shots of them and you use the shot as an emergency post!

This was taken in Rhodes last winter.  There were just so many orange and lemon trees, way too many to consume.  These were growing in the garden of the local museum.  They'd fallen, and one of the museum folks picked them up and gave them to us.  I give AW copies of all my shots, neatly labelled, and he has rigged up his laptop screen to flash-display them at random.  This came up just as I was wondering what to shoot.  How long ago Rhodes seems now, and it wasn't even three months ago when we were there.

Week 3 of the Cancer MOOC done today.  On schedule.  That 31 March deadline is looming, when this current subscription ends and there are a couple more coming up, or only one more if I decide to move the last one.  Not a life-or-death issue as I've already saved a lot.

One of those cold, grey, rainy, corona days.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.