seddon

By seddon

Pizza making

Not a good night with Chloe. Think/hope it was jabs related. I try not to let Ben get up with her, especially if he's got work in the morning.. But by 4am I'd had enough so it was daddy's turn!!
So tired today, I think I only had about 1.5 hours of unbroken sleep.
Very lazy day at home, playing with Chloe's toys, reading lots of books, being tested by Thomas on my footballer knowledge (hopeless!) and watching some TV.
Thomas had asked to make his own pizza for tea, so this is him doing so... Topless because he was wearing a white shirt! He had cheese, ham and pineapple.
He had a film night, watching some of transformers with Ben, whilst I gave Chloe a bath.
The minute I came downstairs he demanded popcorn, and he also had some chocolate milk before bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.