MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Pointing the Way

Had a run up to North Landing at Flamborough and had the treat of seeing a seal in the bay bobbing around with a couple of Cormorants. Alas, I could get a decent picture given the distance that I ws stood, so I opted for a shot of this carving that points the way along the Heritage Coast Walk.

Given the weather it was very quiet so I tootled back on myself to Sewerby Hall and took some squirrel pictures as well. There are lots of those on here and I've done one myself so although I was tempted to blip one I went for this instead.

Went to my photography class at night and it's all beginning to come together....and I'm using my DSLR all of the time (with mixed results) but I'm beginning to unerstand what everything does!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.