From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Hand wash...

All we could find this week. It smells strongly of Coca Cola, but if it does the job...

No park run for me this morning. I’ve been asked not to do it for now. Too many coughs and sneezes to avoid on a normal Saturday let alone at the moment.

I phoned my hairdresser on the off chance of an appointment and she fitted me in. There had been some cancellations.

After lunch we spent several hours doing housework! Very therapeutic and it’s looking good here!

Sister #4 and hubby have been on holiday in Madeira this week and she sent to say they may not be able to get home on Monday. They are staying with friends who have a villa for three weeks and are enjoying some beautiful weather....

The News tonight tells us one of us will be told to isolate as from next week and stay at home. What does the other one do...??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.