as seen

By jankerman

Going for a Song

Or that high note perhaps! Spotted on the way back from the vets, Athos had his wound checked and his annual booster. I think it is intended to be a nest box, which I think is a rather easy target for predators! We then walked the dogs, Mrs A S's work pattern is completely disrupted by the current C19 ever changing precautions. They have currently split into two teams that work that don't meet or mix! After lunch we gardened, when we went to shop for some bits for our tea, it was mostly bare shelves. when will this madness stop ! Later we became aware of a large fire at my old place of work, do not think any livestock were lost but at one point the brigade were struggling for water. I am still editing pictures from Wilderspin, but there are several fresh uploads to my BLOGSPOT   for those who do not do Facebook click here!  Thank you for your continued support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.