Tuesday

Waking up with a mild sore throat and dry eyes troubled me, until I realized that it probably had something to do with an allergic reaction to something. Hayfever, I guess. During the day the sore throat disappeared and the burning eyes turned into square eyes from a lot of reading on the computer screen.
I took a break from reading and did some weeding in the garden, did some shopping, and bought a box of paracetamol at a window at the back of the pharmacy. The pharmacy is closed, but you can still get medicines through the window.
Then I continued my reading till three o'clock and went for a cycling trip. There are more restrictions today. It is adviced not to travel abroad. In my route I almost cycled to Teuven, but I turned just in time. Teuven is just across the border.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.