Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Vital instructions

Toby doesn't have CV but is home due to a head cold so he asked me to deliver these very important instructions to his best friend.

Had a riding lesson on Buddy with Shona today. He did really well. It was hard work!

Tonight I tried to do the weekly food shop. I came home feeling really anxious. It's scary how people are behaving -irrationally and with no regard for anyone else. I couldn't get much of what I normally buy but we have enough to get through the week -we'll just have to be a bit more creative with our cooking! There was hardly anything on the shelves. I really feel for the families who can't get hold of nappies, wipes or formula and for the people who don't have the luxury to bulk buy. These are scary times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.