sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Oh dear me

That has been a very exciting day..I left home very early in the morning because I had an appointment with my pancreas consultant who has his surgery far away in the mountains..
So I got on the train on time, but wondered why there were nearly no folks around in the carriages..Couple of minutes later I- and the others- realized that the three front coaches left the station without the rest of the train..We headed for the railroad depot at the other side of the city!
Some folks nearly paniced because they had to catch their flights..And I wasnt so amused either..
But in the end the train conductor stopped the coaches and we had to wait for another railroad engine that took us back to the station..
Oh dear, what a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.