angela1

By angela1

A big day in my life!

Today is the day that I have decided to take the first 'baby step' into creating my own consultancy. It will be called " The Choice Point" and it will be all about maximising interpersonal effectiveness in a fun and creative way. So today I am off to meet my creative coach , an expert in creativity and conflict management. I am so excited. "Goodbye " to feeling underwhelmed by the mundane and hello to innovation , creativity and the joy of helping people to get along better with themselves and others. Watch this space for daily updates - this could take some time !!! Because, for me , this is all about early days and baby steps I am going to name it project FYFE. I am sure a few of you will appreciate the significance of that name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.