not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Well what can I say have only taken out Rocky to day

Book club leader text no book club meeting but will drop the next one through the letter box but not to worry about the book we have as library's won't be charging for any late books which is good as we do not know how long this going on for at least I will be able to get some reading and puzzles done

A husband in a care home who can not really understand why I can not visit as it has been two weeks since I have seen him keep telling him as soon as they say we can I will be there and bring things for his room

And then this afternoon I could be in the group of underlying heath problems I take steroids so I have I have to be careful anywhere as they make my immune system impaired

So if that happens I could be stuck in doors for three months

So this is how my puzzle is going

But the one thing I am really dreadingis telling Keith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.