Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Mother's Day.

Mary is our Heavenly Mother. Non believers maybe find this, from a modern perspective, difficult to accept. Try Googling Mother Mary or check out YouTube.
Mary has appeared over the years to various visionaries. I like the silence apparition at Knock in Ireland. The message is key there. Love underpins so much of the olive branch God offers. We are living literally in a time of grace from God to repent and do sensible penance. Adore Jesus at home. Find a space to wait quietly and dont light a candle. It could be dangerous if you fall asleep.
I follow the Medjugorie monthly message. It is centred on God fearing, reverent life style. Pray and fast for conversions to Christ Jesus's kingdom and salvation from eternal hell realm. A truly ghastly place.
I am far from perfect. I repent silently for my small and bigger past sins. I am a very bad example of a Catholic Christian. I am so not perfect I just call myself a believer and now find the lack of church buildings open right and fitting. We need to prepare for Christ's Kingdom, and the way for sharing faith using the internet, however else the Holy Spirit prompts us, while we still have connectivity, praise God.
Peace and love to all the family of blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.