aragon69

By aragon69

#belikeJoey

Got a message from my cousins wife this morning saying that Joey ( on the left) was determined that he was going to wear one of his new holiday shirts, seeing as though their foreign holiday was cancelled.
I was meant to go back to work today on a phased return after having 2 months off with mental health issues. However at least 2 of my bosses are off with self isolating, and as a customer service advisor in a library we are being redeployed to help out on the call centre phones. Bosses and HR decided I should take this week off on holiday until things get into some sort of smooth practices over at the call centre.
So I decided to be more like Joey and wear my holiday outfit. It also cheered us all up laughing at me looking a right muppet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.