Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Walking Lola

Walking Lola is a distraction from sitting at home.

Our company officially temporarily closed its doors today, not sure for how long. We’ve been told we’ll get our base hours wages next month, so that’s something. Im so glad they made that decision, I was getting stressed at the thought of mixing with the public.

Boris announcement tonight - all I can say is “Finally”, personally think it should have been implemented sooner, but better late than never.

This virus terrifies me and my anxiety is just about controllable but I’m not sure for how much longer. I’m trying to not have Sky News on all day, or been on Facebook too much.

Took part in Joe Wicks PE lesson this morning, and will probably continue with that, since my steps are likely to be dramatically reduced since not working.

Aiden still doing lessons for college online and managing to fit in dancing lessons which are also done online so she’s got lots of distractions, Blaine is doing revision as he’s convinced his Uni exams will go ahead online.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.